Screen Shot 2019-06-18 at 2.54.48 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-13 at 9.32.20 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-13 at 4.46.56 PM.png

The Collection
Truth Machine Productions / The Better Life Collective 

The Collection is a visual EP of original music produced by Michael David Stewart and recording artist Josh Sanford

The five original songs are accompanied by five corresponding short films. The album and videos are due for a full release in late 2019